Contact Us

Please direct enquiries to:

Priscilla Curran

Safe Start Foundation, 1 Bridgehill Close,

Wembley, Middlesex HA0 1EP.

Tel: 020 8900 0001 / Fax: 020 8903 7140

Priscilla Curran

Priscilla Curran

PA to Chief Executive

priscilla@safestart.org.uk

Mahesh Singadia

Mahesh Singadia

Chief Executive

mahesh@safestart.org.uk

Neil Watson

Neil Watson

Foyer Manager

neil@safestart.org.uk

Jean Carroll

Jean Carroll

Project Manager

jean@safestart.org.uk

Claire Hutchins

Claire Hutchins

Deputy Foyer Manager

claire@safestart.org.uk

Leon Walker

Leon Walker

Deputy Foyer Manager/Crash Pad

leon@safestart.org.uk

Tracey Woods

Tracey Woods

Leaving Care Senior Support

tracey@safestart.org.uk

Sharon Callaghan

Sharon Callaghan

Housing Management

sharon@safestart.org.uk

Kayleigh Bettyes

Kayleigh Bettyes

Foyer Support Worker

kayleigh@safestart.org.uk

Shelisha Kincarr

Shelisha Kincarr

Foyer Support Worker

shelisha@safestart.org.uk

Tanya Hynes

Tanya Hynes

Development Officer

tanya@safestart.org.uk

Lisa Maher

Lisa Maher

Irish Elders Coordinator

lisa@safestart.org.uk

Laura Conwell

Laura Conwell

Employment Advisor

laura@safestart.org.uk

Aniko Gasperik

Aniko Gasperik

Foyer Support Worker

aniko@safestart.org.uk

Kwasi Osei-Agyeman

Kwasi Osei-Agyeman

Crashpad Support Worker

kwasi@safestart.org.uk

Cathy Jolly

Cathy Jolly

Foyer Reception

cathy@safestart.org.uk

logos